Our Committee

  • Every year we democratically elect our committee
  • Our 2020 Committee consists of:
  • Wayne Coakley (Chairman)
  • Steve Liddle (Vice Chairman)
  • Antonia Tappin (Treasurer)
  • Michelle Lowden (Club Secretary)
  • Glen Richards (Chief Marshal)
  • Kate Beckwith Setterfield (Press Officer)
  • Simon Tappin (Competition Secretary)

To engage with our committee contact either Wayne Coakley (waynecoakley1979@gmail.com) or Steve Liddle (stevenliddle@ymail.com) for more information.

%d bloggers like this: