CDMC AGM 2021-2022

Thanks to everyone who attended the CDMC agm meeting tonight, the following positions have been voted on for the 2022 season: Chairman – Wayne CoakleyVice chair – Steven LiddleCompetiton secretary – Simon TappinEntry secretary – Jon OldsClub secretary – Rob FirmagerTreasurer – Antonia TappinPress officer – Emily Lemon ChapmanChief marshal John KerrDeputy marshal – MalcolmContinue reading “CDMC AGM 2021-2022”

2022 Autocross Dates Announced!

From Steve Liddle Vice Chairman: Hi folks after, a productive club meeting on October 20th we have a few announcements…. We are happy to annouce the PROVISIONAL dates for the 2022 autocross season: Funday – 10th AprilRound 1 – 22nd MayRound 2 – 19th JuneRound 3 – 31st JulyRound 4 and 5 – 17/18th SeptContinue reading “2022 Autocross Dates Announced!”

CDMC Quarterly Newsletters

Below you will find links to the CDMC Quarterly Newsletters. The aim is to release these once a quarter to CDMC members. If you wish to partake, contribute or have announcements/classifieds/advertise please feel free to get in touch with the club for inclusion in the next Newsletter. 2021 – 1st Quarter Newsletter (click download buttonContinue reading “CDMC Quarterly Newsletters”

2021 Provisional Dates Announced

From Steve Liddle CDMC Vice Chairman:“We have announced the PROVISIONAL Club Autocross Championship dates for 2021:18th April Funday9th May round 113th June round 2 (Postponed)25th July round 2**19th September round 3** (Rescheduled from the 12th Sept)10th October round 4 We are hoping to run a 5 round club championship but we really need the entriesContinue reading “2021 Provisional Dates Announced”